NZ Schools team announced

14 August 2011

The NZ Schools team has been announced, with plenty of PAPO members included! They will be traveling to Australia to compete against the Australians in October. Full list below:PAPO members are in italics

Senior Boys
Eugene Campbell
Nick Hann
Alistair Richardson
Tim Robertson

Senior Girls
Renee Beveridge
Rebecca Gray
Selena Metherell
Cosette Saville

Junior Boys
Joshua Campbell
Callum Herries
Shamus Morrison
Ed Cory-Wright

Junior Girls
Vida Fox
Stephanie Harding
Brianna Massie
Hannah Sampson

Join our mailing list