Event Calendar

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
June  
Sun 25 Jun OY-3 Mt Vernon Marcus Diprose Riki Cambridge Sophie Harrison
July  
Sat 22 Jul NZ Ski O Champs - Sprint Snow Farm
Sun 23 Jul NZ Ski O Champs - Long Snow Farm
Sun 30 Jul Montgomery Spur Montgomery Spur Clem Rolin Sara Prince
August  
Sat 12 Aug Geraldine Sprint Geraldine Tom Harding Nick Hann Sophie Harrison
Sun 13 Aug OY-4 Kakahu Stephen Harding Mike Harding Melanie Brigden
Sun 27 Aug Canterbury University Canterbury University
September  
Sat 16 Sep Canterbury Schools Champs Sprint Ferrymead
Sun 17 Sep OY-5 & Canterbury Schools Champs Long Bottle Lake
October  
Sat 7 Oct PAPO Training Weekend Castle Hill Nick Smith
Sun 8 Oct PAPO Training Weekend Castle Hill Nick Smith
Sun 15 Oct Living Springs Living Springs Tim Wright Jean Cory-Wright
November  
Sun 5 Nov OY-6 Le Bons/Akaroa
Fri 17 Nov PAPO Boyle Bush Bash Boyle River
Sat 18 Nov PAPO Boyle Bush Bash Boyle River
Sun 19 Nov PAOP Boyle Bush Bash Boyle River
December  
Sun 10 Dec Christmas Event Diamond Harbour

Join our mailing list