Event Calendar

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
June  
Sun 30 Jun MTB Orienteering McLeans Island Graeme Read Steve O'Neill Claire Heppenstall
July  
Sun 28 Jul OY5 - Woodend beach Woodend Nick Smith Marcus Diprose Sarah Wright
August  
Sun 18 Aug MTB Orienteering Bottle Lake
September  
Sun 8 Sep Kaiapoi Kaiapoi Stephanie Farrant Geraldine Trevella
Wed 11 Sep Night Nav 1 Scott Smith
Sat 14 Sep Canterbury Schools - Sprint Avonside Christina Freeman Greig Hamilton
Sun 15 Sep Canterbury Schools - Forest Spencer Park / Spencerville Briana Steven Alister Metherell
Wed 18 Sep Night Nav 2 Scott Smith
Wed 25 Sep Night Nav 3 Scott Smith
November  
Sun 3 Nov Living Springs Tim Farrant
Fri 15 Nov MTB orienteering Hamner Springs
Sat 16 Nov Canterbury Champs - all welcome Boyle River Sophie Harrison Nick Hann Mel Brigden
Sun 17 Nov Canterbury Champs - all welcome Boyle River
December  
Sun 1 Dec MTB orienteering
Sun 8 Dec Christmas Event Cass Bay Peter Cleary

Join our mailing list