Event Calendar

Event information

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
August  
Sun 9 Aug Sprint OY - South Brighton South Brighton Katherine Babington & Felix Hunt Carsten Jørgensen Lisa Chubb & Jonathan Hunt
Sun 9 Aug Sprint OY - Southshore Southshore Ayrton and Clayton Shadbolt Carsten Jørgensen Val Fletcher & Scott Babington
Sat 22 Aug MTBO night event - McLeans Island McLeans Island Brian Wilson Martin Peat Carey Lintott
Sun 23 Aug McLeans Island McLeans Island Paul Humphreys Tane Cambridge Jocelyn & Gordon Thrower
September  
Sat 5 Sep Utlralong OY - Hogsback Hogsback Oliver Egan Briana Steven University of Canterbury Orienteering Club
Sun 6 Sep Castle Hill Village Castle Hill Village Dylan Owen Martin Peat
Wed 9 Sep NightNav 1 - Pony Point Pony Point UCOC UCOC Joseph Lynch
Sat 12 Sep Canterbury schools orienteering festival. Sprint Hagley Park David Wright Briana Steven
Sun 13 Sep Canterbury schools orienteering festival. Long Halswell Quarry Christina Freeman Peter Cleary
Wed 16 Sep NightNav 2 - Halswell Quarry Halswell Quarry UCOC UCOC Joseph Lynch
Wed 23 Sep NightNav 3 - Bottle Lake Bottle Lake UCOC UCOC Joseph Lynch
November  
Sun 1 Nov Van Asch farm. Score OY Van Asch farm Clare McLennan Greig Hamilton Melisa Zinzan & Pete Dickie
Fri 13 Nov Bottle Lake MTBO OY Bottle Lake Andrew Scott Graeme Read
Sat 14 Nov Canterbury Champs - Long Distance Acheron Nic Gorman Bruce Steven
Sun 15 Nov Canterbury champs - Middle distance. Kairaki Sarah Wright Tim Wright
Sun 22 Nov MTBO Halswell Quarry Halswell Quarry Kate Salmon Alister Metherell Josie Boland
December  
Sun 6 Dec Christmas event - Diamond Harbour Diamond Harbour Matt Scott Lara Scott Fiona & Peter Vetcher

Join our mailing list