Event Calendar

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
July  
Sun 30 Jul Montgomery Spur Montgomery Spur Clem Rolin Sara Prince Stephanie Farrant
August  
Sat 12 Aug Geraldine Sprint Geraldine town map Tom Harding Nick Hann Sophie Harrison
Sun 13 Aug OY-4 Kakahu Stephen Harding Mike Harding Melanie Brigden
Sun 27 Aug Canterbury University Canterbury University Max Griffiths Josie Boland Melanie Brigden
September  
Sat 16 Sep Canterbury Schools Champs Sprint Ferrymead Tim Wright Tane Cambridge Sue Cook
Sun 17 Sep OY-5 & Canterbury Schools Champs Long Spencerville Callum Cleary Andrew McGowan Sue Cook
October  
Sat 7 Oct PAPO Training Weekend Castle Hill Nick Smith
Sun 8 Oct PAPO Training Weekend Castle Hill Nick Smith
Sun 15 Oct Living Springs Living Springs Jean Cory-Wright
November  
Sun 5 Nov OY-6 Le Bons/Akaroa
Fri 17 Nov PAPO Boyle Bush Bash Boyle River
Sat 18 Nov PAPO Boyle Bush Bash Boyle River
Sun 19 Nov PAOP Boyle Bush Bash Boyle River
December  
Sun 10 Dec Christmas Event Diamond Harbour

Join our mailing list