Event Calendar

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
August  
Sun 27 Aug Canterbury University Canterbury University Max Griffiths Josie Boland
September  
Wed 6 Sep Night Nav Event 1 Victoria Park Scott Smith Katie Cory-Wright Scott Smith
Wed 13 Sep Night Nav Event 2 Halswell Quarry Felix Harrison Marcus Diprose Scott Smith
Sat 16 Sep Canterbury Schools Champs Sprint Ferrymead Tim Wright Tane Cambridge Sue Cook
Sun 17 Sep OY-5 & Canterbury Schools Champs Long Spencerville Callum Cleary Andrew McGowan Sue Cook
Wed 20 Sep Night Nav Event 3 Bottle Lake Scott Smith Bruce Steven Scott Smith
October  
Sat 7 Oct PAPO Training Weekend Castle Hill Nick Smith
Sun 8 Oct PAPO Training Weekend Castle Hill Nick Smith
Sun 15 Oct Living Springs Living Springs Katie Cory-Wright Jean Cory-Wright
November  
Sun 5 Nov OY-6 Le Bons/Akaroa
Fri 17 Nov PAPO Boyle Bush Bash - Sprint Boyle River Chris Forne
Sat 18 Nov PAPO Boyle Bush Bash - Middle/Multiday 1 Boyle River Chris Forne
Sun 19 Nov PAOP Boyle Bush Bash - Middle/Multiday 2 Boyle River Chris Forne
December  
Sun 10 Dec Christmas Event Diamond Harbour

Join our mailing list