Upcoming Events

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring. 

Christmas Event

Sunday 8 December 2019

Come along and enjoy some fun on our new map, followed by awards picnic, a lolly scramble, and a cooling swim.

White and Yellow starts: 10 – 11:30am (child minding parents should have time to both get a run in within this time window).
Orange and Red courses: briefing at 10:50 followed by chasing start at 11am (fastest first, should all be off within 5 minutes). There will be 2 red courses.
Course closure 1:30pm
End of year awards at 1:30pm followed by lolly scramble.
DIRECTIONS: from the tunnel follow road signs to Corsair Bay. Event centre will be in top carpark
with start and finish nearby.
If it is a fine day you will need to be early to get a carpark (consider carpooling).

more info

MTB orienteering McLeans Island

Saturday 14 December 2019

MTB orienteering event. More details to come.

more info

Quail Island

Sunday 2 February 2020

Quail Island

more info

Waikari OY

Sunday 16 February 2020

Waikari OY

more info

Evening sprint

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Evening sprint

more info

Evening sprint

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Evening sprint

more info

Evening sprint

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Evening sprint

more info

Evening sprint

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Evening sprint

more info

Leithfield OY

Sunday 29 March 2020

Leithfield OY

more info

Acheron OY

Sunday 3 May 2020

Acheron OY

more info

Join our mailing list