2023/23 AGM minutes

22 September 2023


It was a successful turnout to the AGM in August. We have a full  2023/24 committee - but there is always room for additional opportunities if you are keen. The PAPO committee positions nominated and accepted at the AGM:

President – Jenni Adams 
Secretary – Jason Brown 
Treasurer – Iona Powell 
Social and communications co-ordinator – Joolz Moore Nominated: Jenni
Adams Seconded: Marcus Diprose
Events co-ordinator – Alan Moore Nominated: Jenni Adams Seconded:
Marcus Diprose
Technical co-ordinator – Carsten Jorgensen
Development and training co-ordinator – Tane Cambridge/Briana Steven
Mapping co-ordinator – Ryan Moore 
Committee positions with no specific roles: Jacob Kneof (with responsibilities to treasurer), Briana Steven, Aaron Prince


The Peninsula and Plains AGM 2022/23 minutes and reports:

●  AGM-14th-August-2023-Minutes.pdf

●  2023-Presidents-Report.pdf

●   2023-Treasurers-Report-to-AGM.pdf