Event Calendar

Event information

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
September  
Wed 22 Sep NightNav 2 - Spencer Park Spencer Park UCOC UCOC UCOC
Sun 26 Sep Victoria Park Victoria Park Joshua Jones Linley Earnshaw Lisa Chubb
Wed 29 Sep NightNav 3 - Halswell Quarry Halswell Quarry UCOC UCOC UCOC
October  
Sun 10 Oct Castle Hill village OY Castle Hill Frances & David Wall Sue & Keith Unsworth
Mon 18 Oct Coaching events for school students: From Monday 18th Oct Various parks and reserves around Christchurch
November  
Sat 6 Nov Canterbury Schools day 1 - The Groynes The Groynes Paul Humphreys Peter Cleary Sarah Wright
Sun 7 Nov Canterbury Schools day 2 - Bottle lake Bottle lake Christina Freeman Dylan Owen Sarah Wright
Sun 21 Nov MTBO #5. Crocodile Crocodile XC park Andrew Scott Aaron Prince
December  
Sun 5 Dec Xmas - Cass bay Xmas Cass bay
January  
Mon 10 Jan Oceania Sprint Christchurch Briana Steven
Tue 11 Jan Oceania Long Laidmore David Wright Tane Cambridge
Thu 13 Jan Oceania Middle Castle Hill area Bruce Steven
Fri 14 Jan Oceania Relay Leithfield Jean Cory-Wright Al Cory-Wright