Event Calendar

Event information

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
July  
Sat 31 Jul Night MTBO. Bottle Lake Bottle Lake Katie & Digby Symons Graeme Read Josie Boland
August  
Sun 8 Aug Double sprint day (morning) - Spencer Park Spencer Park Felix Hunt & Jacob Knoef Sara Prince Geraldine Trevella
Sun 8 Aug Double sprint day (afternoon) - Cashmere High Cashmere High Daisy York & Sophie Hartshaw Matt Scott
Sun 29 Aug MTBO #4. McLeans Island MTBO #4. McLeans Island Brian Wilson Dave Armstrong
September  
Sat 4 Sep Ultralong - Butlers bush Butlers Bush UCOC UCOC UCOC
Sun 5 Sep Castle Hill village OY Castle Hill Frances & David Wall Sue & Keith Unsworth
Wed 8 Sep NightNav 1 - Haslwell Quarry Haslwell Quarry UCOC UCOC UCOC
Sat 11 Sep Schools day 1 - The Groynes The Groynes Paul Humphreys Peter Cleary Sarah & Tim Wright
Sun 12 Sep Schools day 2 - Bottle lake Bottle lake Christina Freeman Dylan Owen Sarah & Tim Wright
Wed 15 Sep NightNav 2 - McLeans Island McLeans Island UCOC UCOC UCOC
Wed 22 Sep NightNav 3 - Spencer Park Spencer Park UCOC UCOC UCOC
October  
Sat 30 Oct Tekapo Tekapo Matt Bixley Ann Bixley
Sun 31 Oct Maunders OY Maunders Ann Bixley Matt Bixley
November  
Sun 7 Nov MTBO #5. Crocodile Crocodile XC park Andrew Scott Aaron Prince
December  
Sun 5 Dec Xmas - Cass bay Xmas Cass bay
January  
Mon 10 Jan Oceania Sprint Christchurch Briana Steven
Tue 11 Jan Oceania Long Laidmore David Wright Tane Cambridge
Thu 13 Jan Oceania Middle Castle Hill area Bruce Steven
Fri 14 Jan Oceania Relay Leithfield Jean Cory-Wright Al Cory-Wright

Join our mailing list