Event Calendar

Event information

See the FAQ for more information about the costs and orienteering in general, including what you need to wear and bring

Date Event Map/Location Planner Controller Co-ordinator
May  
Sun 22 May MTBO #2 Bottle Lake OY Bottle Lake Briana Steven Aaron Prince Josie Boland
Sun 29 May Woodend OY Woodend Peter Cleary Connor Cleary Heather Pugh-Williams
June  
Sat 11 Jun Heights of winter 12hr/6hr rogaine Woodbury Raymond Nicholson Alister Metherell
Sun 19 Jun Van Asch Farm Van Asch Farm Ryan Moore
July  
Sat 2 Jul Night OY. Bottle Lake Bottle Lake Jan Harrison Marcus Diprose Sue Cooke
August  
Sun 7 Aug Double Sprint day. Race 1 TBC Juliet Freeman & Phoebe Hunt
Sun 7 Aug Double Sprint day. Race 2 TBC William Steel Sarah Steel
Sat 13 Aug MTBO #3 - McLeans night event McLeans Island Brian Wilson Graeme Read
September  
Sat 3 Sep Ultralong. Castle Hill basin Hogsback & Castle Hill UCOC UCOC UCOC
Sun 4 Sep Butlers Bush OY Butlers Bush
Sat 10 Sep Canterbury Schools #1. Ferrymead Ferrymead
Sun 11 Sep Canterbury Schools #2. Spencer Park Spencer Park
Sun 18 Sep Bottle Lake Adventure rogaine Bottle Lake Brian Wilson
October  
Sun 30 Oct Score OY. Pines Beach Pines Beach Jacob Knoef Scott Smith Fiona Vetcher
November  
Sun 6 Nov MTBO #5 Crocodile Crocodile XC park
Fri 11 Nov SI champs. Geraldine Sprint Geraldine town
Sat 12 Nov SI champs. Maunders chasing start Maunders Matt Bixley Ann Bixley
Sun 13 Nov SI champs Long. Tekapo Tekapo
December  
Sun 4 Dec Xmas TBC