NZ Secondary Schools Rogaine Champs Results & Public Race

28 May 2016

Fantastic effort by all the schools teams today. 

Well done to:

  • Whangarei Boys HS (Callum and Flynn Hill) - 1st Senior Boys
  • Cashmere HS (Katie Cory-Wright and Eva Elliot) - 1st Senior Girls
  • Mt Aspiring College (Bella Fraser, Wlifred Spearing, Sam Coupland) - 1st Senior Mixed
  • St Andrews College (Dougal Shepherd, Ayrton Shadbolt) - 1st Junior Boys
  • Upper Hutt College (Olivia Healey, Kieren Edwards) - 1st Junior Mixed 

Full Results are here:

Results from the public race are here:

Join our mailing list